Schedule and Results

Fall 2015 Season

Game Date: Opponent: Location: A Side Score: B Side Score:
Saturday, March 12 Whiskey 10s
Saturday, March 19 BYE
Saturday, March 26 Fox Valley Home
Saturday, April 2 Lions Away
Saturday, April 9 Nashville Away
Saturday, April 16 Open
Saturday, April 23 ROUND 1 PLAYOFFS
Saturday, April 30 ROUND 2 PLAYOFFS
Saturday, May 7 D2 MIDWEST FINALS
Saturday, May 21 Elite 8
Saturday, June 4 Nationals Weekend


Our Home Pitch for the Fall 2015 Season is the Dan Ryan Woods in Chicago.
 Please click link for directions.

Home Game on 9/12 is at Elizabeth Conkey Woods 133rd and Central in Crestwood.
10/17 game is at Brother Rice High School at 99th and Pulaski